On the 3rd of every month is actually our monthsary ever since we got together in October 2010.

It doesn’t always have to be a fancy celebration; we’re happy to just have a simple date where we spend the whole day with each other having a meal together, exploring, relaxing and maybe even catch a movie or go for a walk in a park.

Today, we decided to grab breakfast at Marsiling. I had some really good mee soto while you had some mee rebus.

I know you have been wanting for us to have breakfast here for some time but I keep waking up or going out later than expected resulting in us changing our plans.

However, today is the day!

Afterwards, we made our was to Woodlands to tinker with my laptop but we came across some unexpected tech problems on my new laptop. You, being you, managed to troubleshoot and solve the issue in no time. You’re awesome sayang! 😀

We even managed to catch The Dark Tower movie. And damnnnn, maybe I should start reading the book series.

I had a really great day with you sayang. Here’s to more dates in the future (: I love you so much, Danial Durrani ❤

IMG_20170803_211614387

